2022 3rd International Conference on Mechanical Instrumentation and Automation(ICMIA 2022)
Technical Program Committee Chair
Home / Technical Program Committee Chair

Prof. Zhenghai Wang.jpg

Prof. Zhenghai Wang

Nanchang University, China

Biography: Zhenghai Wang (Member, IEEE) received the B.Sc. and Ph.D. degrees in information and communication system from the Electronic Information School, Wuhan University, China, in 2006 and 2011, respectively. From 2011 to 2018, he was with the CETC Key Laboratory of Avionic Information System Technology, as a Senior Engineer and Chief Designer in wideband multifunction integrated RF systems. He is currently a Professor with the Information Engineering School, Nanchang University, Nanchang, China. His research interests include multifunction integrated sensing, communication and intelligence in extreme environments. He has won several S&T Progress Awards and published lots of top international journal papers, including IEEE Aerospace and Electronic Systems Magazine, IEEE Internet of Things Journal, IEEE Transactions on Communications, etc.


Assoc. Prof. Lisu Yu

Nanchang University, China

Biography: He has published lots of top international journals or flagship conferences papers as the first author or corresponding author, including IEEE Vehicular Technology Magazine, IEEE Communications Standards Magazine, IEEE Internet of Things Journal, IEEE Transactions on Vehicular Technology, and so on. He has served as the student activities chair of IEEE Communication Society Chengdu Chapter and several international conferences technical program committee (TPC) member, Section Chair and Special Track Chair, including IEEE BigData, IEEE WCSP, and so on. He is now serving as an Area Editor of the Elsevier Physical Communication, Editors of the Elsevier Computer Communications, PeerJ Computer Science, PLOS ONE, and Frontiers in Signal Processing for Communications, and a Managing Guest Editor of Elsevier Internet of Things and Cyber-Physical Systems, and IEEE Communications Society Technical Committee on Green Communications and Computing (TCGCC) and Signal Processing and Computing for Communications (SPCC) Members. He is a Senior Member of CIC, Member of IEEE, Member of CCF.